Delete specific Google services or your Google Account If you're no longer interested in using specific Google services, like Gmail or YouTube, you can sign in to your Google Account to delete them. You can even delete your entire account and all your data, like emails and photos.
Can you please delete my old youtube account that I cannot Jan 11, 2011 Replace or delete your video - Computer - YouTube Help Delete your own videos. You can remove any videos that you uploaded from your own Google Account. If you delete a video, it's permanently deleted — you can't recover it through YouTube. If you’d like to watch the video in the future, make sure you have a backup saved. Sign in to YouTube Studio. From the left menu, select Videos. How to Delete a YouTube Account - Expert Hoot
Oct 27, 2016
Thankfully, it is possible for you to get rid of all of the recommended videos that are displayed on your YouTube homepage. If a user is signed in to YouTube, doing so is pretty easy and straightforward. When you delete your Google+ account, you will see that the YouTube account connected with that Gmail account will also be deleted. If you don’t want to go through that article then follow the steps below to delete the YouTube account without disturbing other Google services.